公司简介

PDS集团在项目管理上拥有广泛的经验。我们的服务范围涵盖了大小不同规模的项目。我们的顶尖人员在建筑各领域拥有丰富的经验,造就了一支积极且高效绩的团队。我们所拥有的忠实客户群和不断扩大的业务是我们项目管理的实力证明。

我们的愿景

完善的专业知识和深厚的行业经验,确保我们能够正确地理解客户的需求和期望。

PDS集团对过去的经验去芜存菁以提供高效优质的项目开发和管理服务。

PDS集团以客户为核心,追求高品质,高效绩和高成本效益的实际项目管理策略。

我们的使命

确保完成最出类拔萃的建筑项目和开发项目,使其成为客户的有利资产,并加强客户的正面声誉和业绩。
提供堪称行业翘楚的土地和施工管理服务,致力为项目利益相关人士创造利润回报,并与此同时发掘和培养人才,并坚守岗位和立场积极回馈社会。

我们的精英

我们的员工不但拥有丰富和资深经验,并且文化背景多元化,从而造就了PDS集团在此领域的优势。PDS集团依个别项目需求筛选经验匹配的精英负责,通过优质公司文化和机制来吸纳优秀人才,并灌输与时俱进的革新知识和专业管理模式培训。

Website Profile Image Shovel Wall

我们的经验

我们的专业知识和经验使PDS集团能够准确地理解客户的需求和期望。PDS集团通过与时俱进的项目及开发管理策略,为客户提供高品质,高效绩和高成本效益的服务。 PDS集团的深远项目管理经验涵盖了房地产业的各个相关领域,尤其擅长于中至高密度的住宅项目,商用办公楼,工业设施,养老机构,土地分割,零售项目,酒店以及餐厅。PDS集团的现有客户群包括上市集团,政府机构,私营开发团体和来自亚洲的海外投资商。

以客户为核心的方针

我们的服务模式以客为本,同时高度重视与注重于客户的需求和其投资回馈期望,成功造就了大部分客源来自忠实的回头客户群与各单位持续推荐。我们坚守以客户至上的方针,为客户提供高利润回报,高效率开发流程,并在互相尊重和谅解的基础上与客户建立良好而持久的伙伴关系。

PDS Group has a breadth of experience covering large and small scale projects. Our team is made up of strong individuals that together make an exceptional resource. Our remarkable client base and repeat business pattern are testament to our effective business practice.

Our Vision

Knowledge and experience ensures that we understand our clients and their expectations.
PDS Group has evolved from our extensive experience and offers services in development management and project management.
PDS Group is focused on our client needs for high quality, high performance and cost effective practical project solutions.

Our Mission

To deliver exceptional buildings and developments, which become positive assets for clients; enhancing their reputation and track record.

To provide industry leading property and construction services with a stakeholder return focus, while nurturing talent, growing individuals and an awareness of our place in the community.

Our Exceptional People

The depth, diversity and experience of our people create the PDS Group difference. PDS Group aligns exceptional and experienced people to the specific needs of the project and we foster excellence by providing a culture and structure that attracts the best professionals, keeping them up-to-date with innovation and industry management methodologies.

Our Experience

Our knowledge and experience helps PDS Group understand clients and their expectations. PDS Group provides high quality, high performance, cost effective and innovative project and development solutions. PDS Group has a breadth of project experience covering all sectors of the property industry with particular strength in medium to high density Residential, Commercial, Industrial, Aged Care & Seniors Living, Retail, Hotel & Hospitality, Education and Subdivision. PDS Group’s client base includes a number of listed corporations, government, private developers and corporations and off-shore Asian based developers.

Our Client Focused Approach

A large proportion of our business is repeat business or through client referral. This is due to our model of operation that is entirely focused on the clients need and investment objectives. Our relentless client focus delivers higher profitability, improved programming efficiency and long lasting business relationships built on respect and understanding.